Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jilber Fouladian

Jilber Fouladian

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jilber Fouladian
"Sherwin is both very knowledgeable and caring. I have referred to him family and friends."
Profile photo of Mathias Rosenqvist

Mathias Rosenqvist

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mathias Rosenqvist
"Outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Giselle Bahrami

Giselle Bahrami

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giselle Bahrami
"Sherwin and his team are very professional and also knowledgeable! We’ve been working with them for many years and they always come up with a great rate on any policy. I highly recommend them if you need insurance expert on your side! Thank you again for answering all of our questions and providing your best service."
Profile photo of Jazmin

Jazmin

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin
"I was helped by an astoundingly kind and understanding staff member named Tiffany. She exceeded all of my expectations. Truly a lovely official. Thank you Tiffany I will absolutely continue doing business with your branch! Much love."
Profile photo of Rene Magana

Rene Magana

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Magana
"Sherwin has been my agent since 2018 and he handles all my insurance policies great guy to do business with"
Profile photo of Howard Hyde

Howard Hyde

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Hyde
"If you want the absolute most perfect personal service, then this is the place I have never had the opportunity to work with a company that was so absolutely efficient and professional From the bottom of my heart, I think you guys very much"
Profile photo of Emely Gonzalez

Emely Gonzalez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emely Gonzalez
"Been few year with this insurance company and very satisfying highly recommend I hade I have refer few family member and there very happy as well as I am thank you for your State Farm and Tiffany and the rest of the team work good job, EMELY"
Profile photo of Stephanie Boyd

Stephanie Boyd

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Boyd
"Friendly, efficient staff always there to answer questions when needed.... Been with them for 7 years"
Profile photo of Jasmin Cortes

Jasmin Cortes

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Cortes
"Glad I finally found a friendly office. Tiffany was great at helping me find everything I needed :)"
Profile photo of Makan Torkian

Makan Torkian

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makan Torkian
"I was looking for car insurance for around a month, and no one was more professional than this company; they offered the best price with the best coverage."
Profile photo of Rosa Diaz

Rosa Diaz

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Diaz
"Son muy amables y rapidos para solucionar los problemas"
Profile photo of Robert Shen

Robert Shen

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Shen
"The team at Sherwin Shafiee's office is exceptional! They are always friendly and helpful, and their communication is excellent and fast. I never have any doubt that my needs will be met by Sherwin and his team. Thank you for providing an exemplary customer service experience!"
Profile photo of Michael Berberian

Michael Berberian

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Berberian
"I had a great experience with them finding new insurance and Tiffany who works at the office has been great. She reaches out ahead of time, shops around pricing and deals for me and couldn’t be happier with her service and this office."
Profile photo of Kristin Sibrian

Kristin Sibrian

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Sibrian
"I highly recommend Sherwin Shafiee State Farm Agency for your insurance needs. I am a licensed insurance agent myself and have had the pleasure of doing business with this agency for years now. It is always a pleasure doing business with this agency and a special shout out to my main contact Tiffany Ruiz. She has provided outstanding and professional service to myself and my team, never skipping a beat."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Elias

Elizabeth Elias

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Elias
"State farm is the best .my agent goes above and beyond to assist me their wonderful .thank you Tiffany for all your help"
Profile photo of Atina Azari

Atina Azari

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Atina Azari
"Sherwin, Yohan and Tiffany are unbelievably responsive and helpful. I've been a customer for years now, and I am happy with them! The team is knowledgeable and always ready to assist with anything I may need. I recommend this location 100%!"
Profile photo of Mohammad Nekounam

Mohammad Nekounam

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Nekounam
"I thank the staff, they are accurate, responsive and professional. When I called to get an insurance ID, they sent it to me in just a few minutes, which gave me peace of mind."
Profile photo of Sam G Antonious

Sam G Antonious

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam G Antonious
"Excellent Services!!"
Profile photo of yaser jahanpanah

yaser jahanpanah

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yaser jahanpanah
"Greetings to everyone I would like to thank Mr. Shervin's insurance office for the many efforts they made to insure my car, and the follow-up for two months to get my car insurance approved. Thank you for your efforts. Thank you to State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Zaina G.

Zaina G.

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zaina G.
"Fast and efficient service."
Profile photo of Saeed Hosseini

Saeed Hosseini

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saeed Hosseini
"Mr. Sherwin shafie is trustworthy and always gives the Best insurance with best price to me and all the last 8 years he was 24/7 available, highly recommended"
Profile photo of Ataollah Beheshti

Ataollah Beheshti

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ataollah Beheshti
"It’s very good company and very nice people working at Sherwin office thank you guys very much 🙏"
Profile photo of Sum Esmith

Sum Esmith

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sum Esmith
"I had a great experience with Youhan and Sherwin , They are responsive to my message and needs. They also gave me great price on my insurance. Definitely Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Hamid Nasiri

Hamid Nasiri

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hamid Nasiri
"It’s very good company and very nice people at sherwin office thanks"
Profile photo of Daniel Swerdlow

Daniel Swerdlow

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Swerdlow
"Great help setting up insurance !"