Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sherwin Shafiee

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sherwin Shafiee

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

My Names Chibi

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Very professional staff ( Yohan Yahaghi )"

George L

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Use their office for all insurance needs. Best customer service. Everyone is so kind and caring. Tiffany Ruiz is an absolute rockstar."

Ben H

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best and professional insurance company in town Youhan was very helpful and knowledgeable with everything definitely recommend them to others!"

Jason

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsible and quick to respond. I am very happy to cooperate with you. Thank you."

Steve B

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Found Sherwin and his office after dealing with Mercury’s awful services. I couldn’t be happier for making the switch. Brought the whole family over and we’ve been happy ever since. If you need a trustworthy agent that will go above and beyond the call of duty, give Sherwin and his team a call! Trust me you won’t be disappointed!"

Michelle Nosrati

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Sherwin and his team for over 4 years and they have been wonderful! Responsive, friendly and knowledgeable!"

David Benjamin

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany is the best agent I’ve ever had in my life period. Very responsive, Great communication, and the absolute best rates! Hit her up at Sherwin's office and you won’t regret it!"

Gabriel Perez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but good experiences with this office! Tiffany is a true professional that takes her time to explain to make sure you understand what you need and what services are provided. The rates are very affordable and I’ve been finding opportunities to keep adding more cars."

Christina Macunas

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherwin's office have been our insurance needs go-to for more than 7 years. Tiffany is the one who handles our new home insurance and jewelry insurance this time. She's not only very good at what she does, but also diligent, detail orientated and truly cares what customer needs. I have never waited more than 24 hours for her to respond. Strongly recommend them!!"

Elaine Perliss

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to Nadia's hair salon. She is fantastic, reasonably priced and is very punctual. Highly recommend her. Update on 3/3/22. You simply must try Nadia if you're looking for a new hairdresser. She is so wonderful! My hair is very fine and has a m8nd of its own😖 but Nadia gets it and my hair is perfect (and well behaved😁) every time I see her."

Ardy Vajdi

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Initially Sherwin was referred to me by a friend for my car insurance. Now I have all my family cars and our home insured by State Farm. I have to say I am very pleased with his quality of service and knowledge about insurances. He listened to my needs and advised me accordingly. His team are polite and professional and always responded to my enquirers in good timing. I definitely recommend him and his team."

Shadi Berenji

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sherwin and his staff are superb! Sherwin is extremely responsive and gets the job done; on one occasion, he was able to secure the purchase of my home in escrow by finding homeowner's insurance on extremely short notice and on the evening before the Thanksgiving holiday. No other agent was able to secure insurance in time to close my escrow. Sherwin has always provided me with the best insurance options and rates for my home, car, business office, and valuable personal goods. I highly recommend him!!!"

Hunter Kim

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiffany gave me the most discounts possible for my car insurance policy and was very responsive throughout the whole process. Great customer service."

Jessica Janko

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I work directly with Tiffany and she has been so amazing. Extremely informative and patient. Their response time is great too if they have to call me back. Most recently I asked Tiffany to look into camera insurance for me and while she was getting it set up, she followed up with me to keep me up to date with what’s going on. That means a lot when the organization you are with makes you feel valued. Definitely recommend."

Annie Nichols

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely efficient, patient, helpful and respectful."

Sean L. Gallagher

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"my insurance with progressive was about to expire and i was looking for other options. i found tiffany from state farm through social media and she was able to get me a great policy that beats progressive with a lower deductible for full coverage, while coming out to a lower price. in fact, she even had the great idea of adding renters' insurance to protect any personal property that may be stolen from my car for only an extra few dollars for the entire year! combined, the total still managed to beat out progressive, and i know from experience in the auto repair industry that state farm is one of the easier insurance companies to deal with. tiffany's decisive & professional manner just made the entire experience even better, she obviously knows what is best for customers and is pleasant & attentive on the phone. i would recommend her to anybody looking for quality insurance coverage at a competitive price!"

DoNotLookDown33

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was so helpful and patient with me. After my apartment building almost went up in flames, I was worried about how I would recover my belongings if I had indeed lost everything. Tiffany took her time to explain renters insurance to me and what my coverage would look like. Not only do I pay a very affordable rate for renters insurance, I have peace of mind in the case of a tragedy. 10/10 would recommend!"

georgina lau

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sherwin promptly assists when we have one off questions or ad hoc coverage requests throughout the year. It's great to know someone is there to help and I don't need to chase them down 3-4 times for an answer."

Ali Saberi

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great pricing, very friendly and helpful"

pendar attari

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance agent ,he helped me a lot since I came to the United state in 2015, Don’t hesitate and call him with any kind of economical situation he will offering you the best way"

Silene Conceicao

July 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"We started working with Sherwin about 3 years ago. We are very happy with services we have received from him and his staff. They provide us with reasonable business insurance quote and paperwork as always delivered on-time. We will continue working with them and for sure refer them to friends looking for insurance services."

Juan Ellison Jr

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for State Farm for many years and my agent Sherwin has taken care of me since day one. I feel like I'm his only client. That's hard to find in today's business world. I'm a customer for life!!"

Bella Noemi

September 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and easy to work with."

Ali Jahanbakhsh

September 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"As a professional, the level of customer service that Sherwin and Marian provide is inspiring. With the fast pace of my daily life, it is nice to know that my home and auto insurance will never be overlooked. I am truly grateful."

Sultan Ahmed

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff here is very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed doing business here and I recommend it for everyone. The service was fast and they explained everything in an easy way with very good tips and recommendations. Sherwin and Marian, you guys are the best."