Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deran Sarafian

Deran Sarafian

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deran Sarafian
"I would go no where else for my coverage. Always a fast and friendly response and I'm pretty sure I'm not dealing with AI generated humans 😂"
Profile photo of Doron Zaghi

Doron Zaghi

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doron Zaghi
"I had a great experience at Sherwin Shafiee’s office. I would highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone who is looking for insurance. He also has a great staff. 😁"
Profile photo of Andrea Jackson

Andrea Jackson

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Jackson
"Service is excellent. Great business people. Highly recommend getting insurance through them."
Profile photo of Pa Em

Pa Em

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pa Em
"Sherwin is very nice and knowledgeable about insurances that I asked for , he explained all details for my car insurance and gave me the best rate with best coverage that I needed for me and my teenage child. They have excellent customer service ."
Profile photo of Aryan Khalighy

Aryan Khalighy

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aryan Khalighy
"Working with Sherwin Shafiee at State Farm Insurance has been an absolute pleasure. Sherwin provided us with exceptional and sincere advice on both car and life insurance policies. His responsiveness and attentiveness to our needs were truly impressive. We highly recommend Sherwin Shafiee to anyone in need of insurance services."
Profile photo of Braden Asher

Braden Asher

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braden Asher
"Love Sherwin and Tiffany! Very fast response time, helpful, and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Ken Miller

Ken Miller

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Miller
"Sherwin Shafiee is very helpful and informative! Give him a try!"
Profile photo of Charles Brettner

Charles Brettner

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Brettner
"I’ve been with Sherwins office for over 10 years. He and his staff are courteous, professional and always make the process oh so easy and in today’s world where customer service is a bunch of AI impersonal nonsense, Sherwin and his team are customer service professionals. No machines in his office. I highly recommend you calling them and giving them your business!"
Profile photo of Kirill

Kirill

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirill
"Amazing service and amazing people especially Tiffany she needs a raise asap and I’m not just saying that! Please call me if you need more feedback!"
Profile photo of Morris Nassirzadeh

Morris Nassirzadeh

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morris Nassirzadeh
"Very professional operation. Easy to contact them and great service"
Profile photo of Josue Coreas

Josue Coreas

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Coreas
"GOOD SERVICE.. RECOMMEND 💯 #TIFANNY 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Sharon Shaw

Sharon Shaw

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Shaw
"Tiffany was a polite and caring agent she gave me a great quote and I would definitely refer her to my friends and family"
Profile photo of T A

T A

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T A
"Very professional and efficient service. I recommend."
Profile photo of Hamid

Hamid

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hamid
"I really like their services and highly recommend Sherwin to every person. they always available and take care of you."
Profile photo of ghost rider

ghost rider

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ghost rider
"Thank you, Sherwin and your amazing office, for the wonderful gift. A special shout-out to T for making it happen and for the beautiful handwritten note. 🙏"
Profile photo of Liana Harootunian

Liana Harootunian

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liana Harootunian
"Great staff, very helpful, very fast response. Tiffany is great. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Ardalan Bazargan-Lari

Ardalan Bazargan-Lari

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ardalan Bazargan-Lari
"Tiffany was very helpful in getting me the Insurence I needed at the right price"
Profile photo of Andre Revelo

Andre Revelo

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Revelo
"Extremely helpful! The agent we got in contact with was Tiffany, she always helps my mother out and my mother is always at ease knowing that she can speak to someone about her insurance in Spanish. I’m writing this review on my behalf of my mother because we really appreciate Tiffany’s help"
Profile photo of christian colindres

christian colindres

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christian colindres
"Tiffany is an exceptional employee. Incredibly helpful in providing the information I need. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Cruz Salas

Cruz Salas

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cruz Salas
"Tiffany was such a genuinely caring person to talk to about my policy. The outstanding customer service and helpful information regarding my insurance that I got from Tiffany was better than I could hope for and has saved me a lot of time, hassle, and over all frustration. Couldn’t ask for better service."
Profile photo of Krystal Becerra

Krystal Becerra

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Becerra
"Had a lovely experience when reaching out for information and quotes, Tiffany was such a gem helping me sort it all out. Truly made the process so much easier for me, I look forward to continuing to do business here. Thank you Tiffany for all your hard work and support!"
Profile photo of Andrea Amezcua

Andrea Amezcua

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Amezcua
"Tiffany helped me and was very kind. She made my experience very comforting and was very straightforward which helped with what I needed. Insurance can be a tricky thing but she made it all very smooth and simple. I highly recommend working with Tiffany next time you visit or call."
Profile photo of David Ortega

David Ortega

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Ortega
"I love this office. Everyone is also so welcoming and easy to talk to. I really appreciate Tiffany for her patience and support when I call with any questions. She really made my experience easy and quickly settled my questions."
Profile photo of James Sweeney

James Sweeney

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Sweeney
"I was recently checking my policy premium and was advised of a small change in my policy I could make to lower my monthly payment. Sherwin Shafiee and Tiffany Ruiz made it happen immediately. Can't get better service than that!"
Profile photo of T Guerrero

T Guerrero

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Guerrero
"An amazingly friendly office. Anyone you talk to is friendly and patient when listening to a question/concern. Special shout out to Yohan for helping me :)"